1. Skeeter Davis - A Dear John Letter with Bobby Bare

    2. Skeeter Davis - A Little Bitty Tear with Bobby Bare

     3. Skeeter Davis - Angel Of The Morning
    4. Skeeter Davis - Before I'm Over You
    5. Skeeter Davis - Crying Time
    6. Skeeter Davis - Don't Let Me Cross Over
    7. Skeeter Davis - Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
    8. Skeeter Davis - Gonna Get Along Without You Now
    9. Skeeter Davis - He Says The Same Thing To Me

  10. Skeeter Davis - Help Me Make It Through The Night
  11. Skeeter Davis - Honky Tonk Angels
  12. Skeeter Davis - I Can't Help You I'm Falling Too
  13. Skeeter Davis - I Can't Stay Mad At You
  14. Skeeter Davis - I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  15. Skeeter Davis - I Will Follow Him
  16. Skeeter Davis - It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  17. Skeeter Davis - Satin Sheets
  18. Skeeter Davis - Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  19. Skeeter Davis - The End Of The World




Click Here

to play all the songs


This site is best viewed with IE browser
and has been designed for a screen resolution of  1280 x 1024 

These evaluation recordings are non-commercial low-fi copies (20-32 kbps.) 

To purchase quality licensed copies, visit a music retailer or authorised download site


  Home  /  Artists  Featured Artists  / Videos / Lyrics  /  Graphics /  Special Themes  / Links / Contact

The Lyrics, videos & music are the property of the respective authors, artists and labels, and are provided for educational purposes only.

 If you like the song, please support the artist by purchasing their work.


Copyright 2007-2008/09 silver-mg